Delete your Doubtit account
Use this page if you no longer have access to the app. You can submit a deletion request without signing in.
Important: Never enter your password, one-time codes, financial information or government identifiers here. We may verify account ownership before completing deletion.
What deletion does
Your account and associated account/community data are removed from active systems where technically possible. Limited data may be retained when reasonably required for security, fraud prevention, legal obligations or backup recovery.
Submit a deletion request
What is deleted
- Your authentication account and profile.
- Profile photo stored for your account.
- Group memberships, saved items, reactions and notifications associated with the account.
- Community messages and replies associated with the account, where technically possible.
Contact
Privacy/data requests: [email protected]
Support and child-safety contact: [email protected]